How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
119 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Renzo Taza 12 Nov 2018
The people at this dealership have great character, very pleased with the service and the car! Drove away with a newer car after all these years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 29 Aug 2018
Helpful Staff! But i have to give it to my man Mr. Cedric for getting me into a new car today. Manager Edson very kind during the approval process. Very happy with the car and the service, good people with good cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyclist 09 Jul 2018
I traveled from New England to buy a Volvo XC60 without exposure to road salt. Cedric was upbeat, attentive and helpful with my thorough inspection, test drive and check-out. Unlike most dealers, there was no pressure to buy extended warranties and service plans. The low fuel light came on durin...g the my test drive. After the paperwork was completed, Cedric drove the vehicle to a nearby gas station and put in $10. I believe few salesman would have bothered after closing the deal. The dealer lot is quite packed. No worries, let the salesman jockey the cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 07 Jun 2018
Amir was an excellent salesperson. He took very great care of me and got me the vehicle I was looking for. He stayed in contact with me and was able to win my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlon Roberto 11 May 2018
The staff is very friendly and made ut so easy, they excellent finance that are able to work with most people , the credit was low but still got approved! Thanks to the Atlanta used car Team!
5 rate
Cars.com
KERRIE J COOKE 16 Apr 2018
Luis E was an awesome sales person to work with. he made the purchasing smooth and calm. Luis made sure when I left I had the best deal in the house.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARLON 09 Feb 2018
bought 2 vehicles from Atlanta Used Cars , a honda accord and a acura Rl, they always manage to come first when it comes to quality and princing , had a great experience both times, strong financing options made it easy .
5 rate
Cars.com
JoshSulle@gmail.com 04 Nov 2017
ThankS Frankie your very helpful. Great customer service. They manage to offer me a better interest rate then my credit union. I would definitely refer my friends and family here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aks0130 14 Oct 2017
First salesman was very busy & we felt very rushed but second salesman (Louis) was wonderful! Went out of his way to help us & find us the right car!
4 rate
DealerRater
carguy011 09 Oct 2017
Excellent service Frankie was very professional. This dealership is the best they were able to beat my credit unions rate. Thanks Atlanta Used Car Sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.