How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tim W 05 Jun 2017
I purchased a used toyota from them and everyone was courteous and friendly. The owner Shad is a great guy and I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia Njoroge 16 May 2017
Customer service was great. Easy access to the dealer. Parking was tight.
5 rate
Cars.com
bakwoodjeeper 03 May 2017
I spent a while looking for a truck to meet my needs. After looking at all the used car sites, my F150 showed up on my radar at Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I emailed to get an offer on my trade-in and within 5 minutes I received a reply from Raul. I called with questions and asked for additional p...ictures. Raul was very accommodating! When the lift was unavailable, he even crawled under the truck to get pictures of the underside for me. Overall a good experience. I drove 9 hours to buy my truck. I'd do it again next time. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rob P 09 Apr 2017
This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. In less than 2 hrs I was driving off in my new ride with no hassle or stress. Frankie killed it with the customer service. He was extremely attentive and met me by name as soon as I got to the lot. Will definitely recommend them to frien...ds and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MER77 28 Mar 2017
5 stars because my agent was very helpful and answered all my questions. Drove out in less than an hour with no hassle, and I LOVE my car. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
TracyN 13 Mar 2017
This was the best vehicle purchase I ever had. Frankie was very professional and responsive to all my needs and I completed the purchase with 2 email a few text and a fed ex.
5 rate
DealerRater
jasminejones 09 Dec 2016
I recently bought a vehicle from Atlanta Used Cars very satisfied with my purchase I was in and out in minutes. They were able to beat my credit union USAA interest rate they were offering me thanks. Thanks Frankie at the staff at Atlanta Used Cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tom C 29 Nov 2016
I had done the research and they had the car I wanted at a very good price. I worked with Frankie and the whole process from the test drive to the loan was professional and hassle free. It was the second car I've bought from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanAndStef 24 Nov 2016
Frankie was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the car we bought and about the entire process. We found the car online, talked to Frankie who answered all of our questions, drove to Atlanta (2 hours) the next day and picked up the car. Such a smooth and easy transition and absolutely n...o surprises! My kind of car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Used Cars of Atlanta! And we were especially impressed with our salesman, Frankie! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aleks Z 22 Nov 2016
I had a great experience buying my 2010 Lexus RX 350 from Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I worked with Frankie, and I am very happy with tje way I was treated. It took me 3 months going through a lot of dealership in Atlanta. The Used Cars dealership gave me a good price on geeat car that I am very ...happy with. Frankie stayed in touxh before and after the sale, answering my numerous questions. They paid for my emission test after I purchased the vehicle, something that I did not expect from used cars dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.