How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chris B 24 Dec 2018
Bought my wife a used GL450 Benz. Ken was was very professional to work with and quick to answer questions via email and text. He was nice enough to pick me up at Atlanta Airport to test drive the car. The pricing at the dealership is extremely competitive and they are very aware of pricing of sim...ilar cars in the area. I was initially going to pay cash but the financing rates were exellent and they are also aware of going rates given your credit score. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
NCW 18 Dec 2018
Worked with Kenmanuel. He was very patient and helped with all my questions coming from out of town to make the purchase. So far we are very happy with the truck but it has only been a week. Seems like a very good value compared to others we looked at.
5 rate
Cars.com
Renzo Taza 12 Nov 2018
The people at this dealership have great character, very pleased with the service and the car! Drove away with a newer car after all these years.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jared 29 Aug 2018
Helpful Staff! But i have to give it to my man Mr. Cedric for getting me into a new car today. Manager Edson very kind during the approval process. Very happy with the car and the service, good people with good cars.
5 rate
Cars.com
Cyclist 09 Jul 2018
I traveled from New England to buy a Volvo XC60 without exposure to road salt. Cedric was upbeat, attentive and helpful with my thorough inspection, test drive and check-out. Unlike most dealers, there was no pressure to buy extended warranties and service plans. The low fuel light came on durin...g the my test drive. After the paperwork was completed, Cedric drove the vehicle to a nearby gas station and put in $10. I believe few salesman would have bothered after closing the deal. The dealer lot is quite packed. No worries, let the salesman jockey the cars. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Billy 07 Jun 2018
Amir was an excellent salesperson. He took very great care of me and got me the vehicle I was looking for. He stayed in contact with me and was able to win my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
Marlon Roberto 11 May 2018
The staff is very friendly and made ut so easy, they excellent finance that are able to work with most people , the credit was low but still got approved! Thanks to the Atlanta used car Team!
5 rate
Cars.com
KERRIE J COOKE 16 Apr 2018
Luis E was an awesome sales person to work with. he made the purchasing smooth and calm. Luis made sure when I left I had the best deal in the house.
5 rate
DealerRater
KERRIE J COOKE 16 Apr 2018
Luis E was an awesome sales person to work with. he made the purchasing smooth and calm. Luis made sure when I left I had the best deal in the house.
5 rate
DealerRater
MARLON 09 Feb 2018
bought 2 vehicles from Atlanta Used Cars , a honda accord and a acura Rl, they always manage to come first when it comes to quality and princing , had a great experience both times, strong financing options made it easy .
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.