How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JoshSulle@gmail.com 04 Nov 2017
ThankS Frankie your very helpful. Great customer service. They manage to offer me a better interest rate then my credit union. I would definitely refer my friends and family here.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aks0130 14 Oct 2017
First salesman was very busy & we felt very rushed but second salesman (Louis) was wonderful! Went out of his way to help us & find us the right car!
4 rate
DealerRater
carguy011 09 Oct 2017
Excellent service Frankie was very professional. This dealership is the best they were able to beat my credit unions rate. Thanks Atlanta Used Car Sales.
5 rate
DealerRater
Tim W 05 Jun 2017
I purchased a used toyota from them and everyone was courteous and friendly. The owner Shad is a great guy and I highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Virginia Njoroge 16 May 2017
Customer service was great. Easy access to the dealer. Parking was tight.
5 rate
Cars.com
bakwoodjeeper 03 May 2017
I spent a while looking for a truck to meet my needs. After looking at all the used car sites, my F150 showed up on my radar at Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I emailed to get an offer on my trade-in and within 5 minutes I received a reply from Raul. I called with questions and asked for additional p...ictures. Raul was very accommodating! When the lift was unavailable, he even crawled under the truck to get pictures of the underside for me. Overall a good experience. I drove 9 hours to buy my truck. I'd do it again next time. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Rob P 09 Apr 2017
This was one of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. In less than 2 hrs I was driving off in my new ride with no hassle or stress. Frankie killed it with the customer service. He was extremely attentive and met me by name as soon as I got to the lot. Will definitely recommend them to frien...ds and family. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MER77 28 Mar 2017
5 stars because my agent was very helpful and answered all my questions. Drove out in less than an hour with no hassle, and I LOVE my car. Thanks!
5 rate
DealerRater
TracyN 13 Mar 2017
This was the best vehicle purchase I ever had. Frankie was very professional and responsive to all my needs and I completed the purchase with 2 email a few text and a fed ex.
5 rate
DealerRater
jasminejones 09 Dec 2016
I recently bought a vehicle from Atlanta Used Cars very satisfied with my purchase I was in and out in minutes. They were able to beat my credit union USAA interest rate they were offering me thanks. Thanks Frankie at the staff at Atlanta Used Cars.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.