How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
NMebane 05 Apr 2016
I bought my car at this location and was assisted by Raul. All of the staff were very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Raul walked me through the entire car buying process and treated me like family. I definitely recommend this location!
5 rate
DealerRater
Steiners1945 02 Apr 2016
I had been searching the internet for a low mileage reasonably priced convertible for quite a while. I thought I had located a few in my general vicinity (within 200 miles) but as it turned out, pictures don’t always tell the truth and some sales people are not as forthright as I had hoped. Then... I found a vehicle that seemed to meet my criteria but, I live in Illinois and the vehicle was in Atlanta. I started an online chat with a sales person (Sylla) and shortly after began a series of telephone as well as texts/emails and additional pictures. He answered all of my questions, addressed all of my concerns and assured me that I would not be disappointed with the vehicle. Again and again, I explained to him that I would be flying to Atlanta to inspect the car and I didn’t want to spend the time, effort and money only to be negatively surprised as I had been with other vehicles. Sylla and I had communicated so many times and because I consider myself a pretty good judge of character, I decided to fly to Atlanta (in spite of my wife’s skepticism). In addition to having someone (Lewis) meet me at the airport, the entire scenario could not have been better. The car was as good if not better than I had hoped. Everyone at Atlanta Used Cars was excellent. In particular, Lewis was very friendly and accommodating – he is a great young man. Sylla, the man behind my decision to travel to Atlanta and to purchase the car could not have been any more helpful. He is friendly, extremely knowledgeable, honest and very professional and he projects a very positive image of Atlanta Used Cars. The purchased the convertible and entire process was smooth and efficient and I returned home the next day. A few days after I got home, I received a phone call from Sylla and Lewis just checking to see if I return home safely. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from this organization and when you do, I suggest you ask for Sylla. Marc Steinberg Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
sam 11 Mar 2016
I bought Subaru tribeca a couple days ago .. i just spent 3 hours in dealership and everything was completely done....i would really like the friendly customer service they provided us...
4 rate
DealerRater
Jackie 05 Mar 2016
I bought a vehicle from Frankie I never actually got a chance to test drive the vehicle I am always pretty busy. Being a business owner and trying to buy a vehicle maybe kind of stressful. Frankie sent me a few pictures of the vehicle he was very professional. Made my buying process very easy I just... wire transfers the funds to them and had the vehicle shipped. He went over the sea tails with me about the vehicle had the car at my door step within a few days. I am very thankful with Frankie exactly what he described it what I received. I would recommend Frankie for any future purchases. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
James 05 Mar 2016
Very Pleased with my purchase from start to finish. Frankie was very knowledgeable about the products. I was looking for a reliable vehicle that would not leave me stranded. I needed to rebuild my credit. I was turn down by a few places. I am glad that they deal with banks. Got me a very good deal. ...Frankie was very honest and helpful not sure by these other reviews that have been posted. In this world you can not make everyone happy. I love my new Camry. Thanks Frankie you were very helpful. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Pleased With My Purchase 04 Mar 2016
I bought a vehicle from Frankie I never actually got a chance to test drive the vehicle I am always pretty busy. Being a business owner and trying to buy a vehicle maybe kind of stressful. Frankie sent me a few pictures of the vehicle he was very professional. Made my buying process very easy I just... wire transfers the funds to them and had the vehicle shipped. He went over the sea tails with me about the vehicle had the car at my door step within a few days. I am very thankful with Frankie exactly what he described it what I received. I would recommend Frankie for any future purchases. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Best Car Deal 03 Mar 2016
Very Pleased with my purchase from start to finish. Frankie was very knowledgeable about the products. I was looking for a reliable vehicle that would not leave me stranded. I needed to rebuild my credit. I was turn down by a few places. I am glad that they deal with banks. Got me a very good deal. ...Frankie was very honest and helpful not sure by these other reviews that have been posted. In this world you can not make everyone happy. I love my new Camry. Thanks Frankie you were very helpful. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
2007Lex350 28 Jan 2016
Great customer service and will work to get you the best rate possible, according to your situation! Frankie, the company rep that assisted me, is trustworthy, according to my experience. Since I have been driving the car for only 4 days, it's impossible for me to talk about my purchase in depth. Ho...wever, I will say that the Lexus appears to be in super condition, according to carfax. Give me 6 months to 1 year, I will revisit this site to talk more in depth about my recent purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Father&Daughter 22 Jan 2016
This is not your typical used car lot. My experience with the folks at Atlanta Used Cars could not have been more pleasant! Not at all what I expected after first visiting several other dealers closer to home where we found vehicles that were priced too high and in notably worse condition than re...presented in the on-line advertisements, with no room for negotiation. Then my daughter found the model she had decided on, advertised for sale at Atlanta Used Cars Inc. Our sales person was Charlie Cloutier, a remarkably pleasant and friendly gent. There was none of the pressured sales tactics or uninvited commentary we had come to expect to promote how great the vehicle is. Charlie sensed we had done our homework and knew what we were looking for. He provided just enough overview while showing the vehicle to let the buyer ask the questions, all the while making sure no features were overlooked.. Charlie was genuinely interested in the prospective buyer's own opinion of the vehicle, and was responsive with answers to questions. If he wasn't sure of the answer, he would say so and take the time to verify the correct information before responding. Edson, the sales manager, was equally professional and courteous. He structured the financing to exactly fit our requirements, and found us a great rate. He presented the optional extended warranty alternatives, but was not excessive with the sales pitch. Again, the discussion centered on what best suited the buyer's needs and circumstances. The vehicle was further cleaned up and had the emissions test performed before we picked it up the following day. We found a quality car at a very fair price at Atlanta Used Cars, and will start here when the time comes for our next used car purchase. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pickylady 27 Dec 2015
My salesman was Frankie, who was the absolute best. I would recommend him and go back again in the future.I searched the vehicle online and by the time I arrived it was running and ready for a test drive.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.