How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mrs. R. Daniels 06 Jun 2014
Louis greeted me upon arrival to Atlanta Used Cars lot. He insured my questions were answered honestly and he researched on the spot for immediate response. He was professional and didn't hassle me about purchasing a car my husband is interested in. I would definitely return to this car dealership a...nd request assistance from Louis. Generally, I am accompanied by my husband but I feel comfortable coming unescorted. Please provide Louis with an employee appreciate token for a "job well done". I would definitely recommend my family and friends to Louis. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Don from Cali 21 May 2014
I recently bought a Ford Mustang at this dealership. My sales rep, Tamara, was awesome ! She was very courteous and knowledgeable. She didn't make me feel rushed and made my car buying experience feel very comfortable. I felt great about the deal. Thanks Tamara !
5 rate
Cars.com
ali 05 Apr 2014
I had a very bad credit and I wanted to buy a car. I heard about Atlanta used car. I came here there was one car which I liked was 2014 Toyota Camry but no bank was ready to give me a loan. I was ready to walked out from the dealership but the finance manager approved us from their bank. I was very ...happy because I loved that car. they are very easy to deal with. they have good banks. they have really good interest rate too. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
sylla 02 Apr 2014
I would like everyone to come and buy cars from here. they have a very good collections of cars. I just got a car and I trade in my old car. they gave me a very good price for my trade in. I am very happy with my car.
5 rate
Cars.com
prasanth 29 Mar 2014
This is the best dealership. i recommend everyone to visit here. they have all the cars you want and in you price range. i had a very nice experience here. i looked in every dealership but i couldnt find any car in my range. i am really happy with my car and i want to buy more cars from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
yousef 23 Mar 2014
it has been a great and amazing experience here in atlanta used car. i was lookng for a car and i found what i was looking for. i want to recommend all the people to come here and purchase a car from here.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tom 03 Dec 2013
I bought a 2012 Chevy Express Cargo Van from Atlanta Used Cars very simple transaction. Got me in and out in a few minutes. Frankie went out if his way on his day off to make sure my vehicle was clean and ready to go. Great buying experience I will definitely buy another vehicle from them.
5 rate
Cars.com
Loren L. 02 Dec 2013
Sean was great and I'm glad we stopped by. We weren't planning on buying but they gave us a deal not to refuse!! Thanks Sean and the A.U.C. employees!
5 rate
Cars.com
B.M. 02 Dec 2013
I had been here before and was very disappointed. The only reason I came back was because they were the only one with the car I wanted at the price I could pay. I met Sean there and my experience was very nice and he alone changed my perception of this dealership. They seemed to have now hired staff... that can do the job and I have now put this dealer back on my good list! By the way I bought and I am very pleased. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cynthia L. 02 Dec 2013
Sean was very professional and courteous. We told him what we came for, he got the car, then we bought it.... That smooth. Ask for him if you are going to be visiting this dealership. You will be satisfied!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.