How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Car Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

108 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
98
4 star
10
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Sales(Troy), Finance(Carlos & Jay) & the CS Service dept, Lilburn, GA, were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I purchased a great vehicle for me & my family.
jwass2468
2020-02-26
Service was excellent! Salesman Troy Dawkins gave me excellent service and I was able to purchase the car that I wanted. Best place for car purchases. Good job
rep1906
2020-02-02
The dealership is a little crowded but found the car I wanted with the help of Troy, he went above and beyond to provide great customer service. I also want to thank Caroline who was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. My car purchase was handled professionally by this dealer and I would have no hesitation in considering this dealer for a future car purchase.
DBG
2019-11-26
Looked long and diligent to find car I wanted and a lot of dealers overcharged. Jamil was most honest got great car!!!Wonderful Guy!!!!THANKS Jamil!!!
brown_rountree@yahoo
2019-11-27
I traveled from New England to buy a Volvo XC60 without exposure to road salt. Cedric was upbeat, attentive and helpful with my thorough inspection, test drive and check-out. Unlike most dealers, there was no pressure to buy extended warranties and service plans. The low fuel light came on during the my test drive. After the paperwork was completed, Cedric drove the vehicle to a nearby gas station and put in $10. I believe few salesman would have bothered after closing the deal. The deal... More
Cyclist
2018-07-09
Bought my wife a used GL450 Benz. Ken was was very professional to work with and quick to answer questions via email and text. He was nice enough to pick me up at Atlanta Airport to test drive the car. The pricing at the dealership is extremely competitive and they are very aware of pricing of similar cars in the area. I was initially going to pay cash but the financing rates were exellent and they are also aware of going rates given your credit score.
Chris B
2018-12-24
Worked with Kenmanuel. He was very patient and helped with all my questions coming from out of town to make the purchase. So far we are very happy with the truck but it has only been a week. Seems like a very good value compared to others we looked at.
NCW
2018-12-18
The people at this dealership have great character, very pleased with the service and the car! Drove away with a newer car after all these years.
Renzo Taza
2018-11-12
Helpful Staff! But i have to give it to my man Mr. Cedric for getting me into a new car today. Manager Edson very kind during the approval process. Very happy with the car and the service, good people with good cars.
Jared
2018-08-29
Amir was an excellent salesperson. He took very great care of me and got me the vehicle I was looking for. He stayed in contact with me and was able to win my business.
Billy
2018-06-07