How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tom C 29 Nov 2016
I had done the research and they had the car I wanted at a very good price. I worked with Frankie and the whole process from the test drive to the loan was professional and hassle free. It was the second car I've bought from them.
5 rate
DealerRater
DanAndStef 24 Nov 2016
Frankie was our salesman. He was very knowledgeable about the car we bought and about the entire process. We found the car online, talked to Frankie who answered all of our questions, drove to Atlanta (2 hours) the next day and picked up the car. Such a smooth and easy transition and absolutely n...o surprises! My kind of car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Used Cars of Atlanta! And we were especially impressed with our salesman, Frankie! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Aleks Z 22 Nov 2016
I had a great experience buying my 2010 Lexus RX 350 from Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I worked with Frankie, and I am very happy with tje way I was treated. It took me 3 months going through a lot of dealership in Atlanta. The Used Cars dealership gave me a good price on geeat car that I am very ...happy with. Frankie stayed in touxh before and after the sale, answering my numerous questions. They paid for my emission test after I purchased the vehicle, something that I did not expect from used cars dealership. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jon 17 Sep 2016
Great dealership. Benking took good care of me and gave me great tips. They spent hours with me until we found the right deal. And Ali moved mountains for me. Highly recommend this dealership.
5 rate
DealerRater
eatmee123 14 Aug 2016
THESE GUYS ARE GOOD... FRANKIE TOOK GOOD CARE OF ME...DROVE CAR ALONE WHICH IS NOT ALLOWED AT MOST DEALERS..THEN AGAIN A WEEK LATER WITH MY FRIEND.... SANDY SPRINGS TOYOTA WOULD NOT EVEN LET ME TEST DRIVE A TRUCK ON GA400... I LIVE ON GA400....IT WAS WEIRD...THAT COST THEM A SALE IN 2013...ANYWAY TH...E WHOLE PROCESS AT THIS DEALERSHIP WAS GREAT..AND I HAVE A NICE LOW MILE LEXUS...I DID MY RESEARCH AND I THINK I GOT A GOOD PRICE...THESE GUYS HAVE NOTHING BUT NICE CARS ON THE LOT...CHECK EM OUT Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
santafe 18 Jun 2016
First let me send 100% kudos to Jiby great Sales associate, the Finance manager Eddie and the General manager Edson omg they went that xtra xtra mile to ensure I received a great car I cannot say thank you enough as a matter of fact thank you is not enough I felt so blessed as to have walked into th...is dealership THEY TAKE CARE OF YOU!!! I will recommend this dealership to every single person I know. To add the environment was such a peaceful setting and the SELECTION is AWESOME oh and the price HARD TO BEAT absolutely!!!! One of the reasons I picked Atlanta Used cars was because of the rating and the ratings didn't lie trust me you are safe in their hands!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JoanTaylor 05 Jun 2016
I would recommend this dealership to my entire family. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with. I drove from Dublin Georgia. Simply the best!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
azhenry 18 May 2016
This is the first time I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle. Prior to actually purchasing a vehicle, I corresponded with Frankie via email and phone. The next day, I drove to the dealership. I was pleasantly greeted at the door and once talking to Frankie, he already knew who I was and rem...embered my situation and the conversation we had. He gave me the keys and I took it for a test drive and immediately knew this was the car for me. There was no pressure from the dealership to buy the vehicle which was a big reason for me sticking with this company. I felt comfortable and the price of the cars are reasonable. Financing wasn't a hassle and Frankie and rest of the staff is very knowledgeable. Awesome experience and would definitely purchase another car from here. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Duo0620 24 Apr 2016
I bought my car here because of price and low mileage and good help from Mr Louis because hew made life comfortable I like to practice my learning Spanish and he made this possible and I drove all the way from Macon about 120 miles from Atlanta but delivering the car to me at home in Mac...on was unheard off. thanks I have not had this experience any where else coming to Atlanta was worth it . keep it up good customer service Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
blocka 12 Apr 2016
I had real good experience at Atlanta auto sales, Sylla and Luis helped me out alot and i could tell they really want me to leave with a good reliable car I appreciate their help and support.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.