How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Very Thankful 24 Dec 2015
I came in the lot already approved throught Capital One. I was walking there lot and I it approach by Frankie I was looking a for a dependable vehicle I recently totaled my vehicle. Very friendly and has alot of product knowledge. I will come back and buy anther vehicle from Frankie. I appreciate th...e fact that he waited till I left the lot and even paired my phone to my car. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pleasant Buying Exeprience 24 Dec 2015
I bought a vehicle from Frankie very friendly staff I called about a vehicle that they had advertised. Price was good. I am very happy with my vehicle I bought a preowned vehicle low mileage. I really enjoy working with Frankie because he was able to have me in and out in no time. They sale vehicles... at affordable price and what they have in stock is quality. Go to Atlanta Used Cars and ask for Frankie. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
JB54 13 Dec 2015
This worked the way you hope it will. I worked with Frankie and then Ali. Frankie is great. He kept in touch but did not pressure me. He was always available when I called, and he came in on his day off to finalize the deal. I bought a beautiful car for a good deal. Thanks very much.
5 rate
DealerRater
LOVE MY CAR GO SEE FRANKIE!!!! 11 Dec 2015
I called the dealership and Frankie answered the phone he was very polite and professional. I schedule a test drive with Frankie I had explain to him that I was already approved by my credit union and he offered me to get me a better deal then what my credit union was able to offer. I am not sure ho...w he did it but he got me a great deal.Very pleased with my deal I will buy my next car from him. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Johana Fisher 11 Dec 2015
I called the dealership and Frankie answered the phone he was very polite and professional. I schedule a test drive with Frankie I had explain to him that I was already approved by my credit union and he offered me to get me a better deal then what my credit union was able to to offer. I am not sure... how he did it but he got me a great deal.Very pleased with my deal I will buy my next car from him. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lab guy 10 Dec 2015
We just bought a 2012 KIA Optima Hybrid last Dec.5, Kyle was very nice friendly and very professional.He showed us some other Cars that we might liked to, but we end up liking the Kia Optima Hybrid.The processing didn't took long but since we came late already, we were able to finish the deal, p...aper works late, and so, the car was not detailed as they promised but told us to come back anytime for them to Detail the car. All in all, the buying experience is great, no hassle,the place was nice, and the agent ( Kyle) did a wonderful job of taking care what we need.He even took us to the gas station to fill up the gas. I would certainly recommend ATLANTA USED CARS INC. to my friends if they decide to buy a used car. Again Thank you very much Kyle, as I said, you did a great job. :-) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
shep2612 08 Dec 2015
No pressure to buy prices are competitive. Raul did a great job in getting me into the vehicle i wanted ( 2013 Wrangler Sport). Very smoothe process.
5 rate
DealerRater
Thomas 25 Nov 2015
This is my 5th car purchase and this dealership made the purchase very easy for me. Their website is excellent. The photos and description was exactly as described.. My salesman Raul did an excellent job in making sure all my needs were met. He answered all my questions and follow up phone calls... to ensure the vehicle was doing well. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
wagonlover420 14 Nov 2015
Raul was amazing and very easy to work with while purchasing my vehicle. I came in to test drive three days prior to purchase, and when I returned the second time, he remembered who I was and what car I was interested in. Even without the best credit and slight blemishes on my credit history, they w...ere able to work with my finances to make this afford and capable. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Love it!! 27 Oct 2015
May I say I am really appreciated with Atlanta Used Car Sales with there great team. Very satisfied with my vehicle. I bought a 2007 Dodge Nitro they were able to get me a better deal then my credit union. Thanks again I will buy a vehicle from my daughter soon I will be coming back to them.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.