How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Atlanta Used Cars Sales is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
8 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 4-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Aks0130 14 Oct 2017
First salesman was very busy & we felt very rushed but second salesman (Louis) was wonderful! Went out of his way to help us & find us the right car!
4 rate
DealerRater
bakwoodjeeper 03 May 2017
I spent a while looking for a truck to meet my needs. After looking at all the used car sites, my F150 showed up on my radar at Atlanta Used Cars in Lilburn. I emailed to get an offer on my trade-in and within 5 minutes I received a reply from Raul. I called with questions and asked for additional p...ictures. Raul was very accommodating! When the lift was unavailable, he even crawled under the truck to get pictures of the underside for me. Overall a good experience. I drove 9 hours to buy my truck. I'd do it again next time. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
sam 11 Mar 2016
I bought Subaru tribeca a couple days ago .. i just spent 3 hours in dealership and everything was completely done....i would really like the friendly customer service they provided us...
4 rate
DealerRater
Lab guy 10 Dec 2015
We just bought a 2012 KIA Optima Hybrid last Dec.5, Kyle was very nice friendly and very professional.He showed us some other Cars that we might liked to, but we end up liking the Kia Optima Hybrid.The processing didn't took long but since we came late already, we were able to finish the deal, p...aper works late, and so, the car was not detailed as they promised but told us to come back anytime for them to Detail the car. All in all, the buying experience is great, no hassle,the place was nice, and the agent ( Kyle) did a wonderful job of taking care what we need.He even took us to the gas station to fill up the gas. I would certainly recommend ATLANTA USED CARS INC. to my friends if they decide to buy a used car. Again Thank you very much Kyle, as I said, you did a great job. :-) Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
Shaniece “Niecey” Curry 23 Nov 2014
It was a great pleasure to shared my car purchase with Tamara over at Atlanta Used cars . She was friendly, knowledgeable and answering all of my questions. She is the best,she very concern about her customers and very attentive to my needs. She would follow up with calls to make sure you are enjoyi...ng your new car and if you have any questions or concerns at the time. Her customer service is excellent.I will send everyone I know to her. Show more
4 rate
DealerRater
toe79 01 Feb 2014
One of the cleanliness used cars, I have seen. Straight forward buying experience with no surprises at financing. Everyone at dealership seems devoted to finding you the right deal.
4 rate
DealerRater
One Happy Customer 01 Jan 2014
I recently bought a Porche Cayenne from this dealership. I traveled over 200 miles from Nashville to make the purchase after finding the vehicle on cars.com. The salesperson, Jim Natili, was very professional. He had the car waiting for me and ready to test drive immediately upon my arrival. The veh...icle was immaculate and Jim made the entire business process go very smoothly. I would recommend this dealership and Jim to anyone in the market for a high quality used car at a fair price. Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
TJ 25 Sep 2013
I recently purchased a SUV for my 17 yr old. The salesman was very new and wasn't really sure of the process, but overall I was happy with the transaction. I do have to have the brakes redone but it is a 2006 SUV so I figured there would be some things I would have to watch for. After all, used cars... are not perfect, they are USED! Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.